Fan Fic

Update:

The Prologue of My New Story GO is now up. Click the Picture Below to go directly to the story or click the Hanson Story link off to the left to get a synopsis.

go

___________________________________________

Hi and welcome! A little note for those of you who are new!

I am keeping this page solely for my Fictional work. Right now i only have one story up (which can be found via the link on the left or the picture at the bottom). I write Hanson fan fiction and i am proud to say that! if your not a hanson fan or if you dont like to read fan fiction then this isnt the place for you.  I would also like to say that i do not own Hanson, and everything on this page is Fiction unless stated otherwise. Thank You.

~Val~ 

got a hold on me

The First Five chapters of Got a Hold on Me are now up so be sure to check em out!

1 Comment »

  1. Jessica Said:

    I just got done reading what you have up of Go & I really can not wait to read more of it!! Great job!!!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a comment